Jump to content

Board Mod

Moderators
  • Posts

    66
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Board Mod

  1. BelgianBoy and acockasian. Kindly knock it off. Behave.
  2. Here, once again is the list of Thai Public Holidays in 2013, and my opinion on whether the bars will be open or not. Tuesday, January 1 2013 - New Year's Day – Bars Open Monday, February 252013 - Makha Bucha Day – Bars Closed Saturday, April 6 2013 – Chakri Day – Bars Open April 12 – 19 - Songkran – Bars Open (but wet!) Tuesday, May 1 2013 – Labour Day – Bars Open Sunday, May 5 2013 - Coronation Day – Bars Open Monday, May 6 2013 - Coronation Day Substitution – Bars Open Friday, May 24 2013 - Visakha Bucha Day – Bars Closed Monday, July 22 2013 - Asarnha Bucha Day – Bars Closed Tuesday, July 23 2013 - Khao Phansa Beginning of Buddhist Lent – Bars Closed Monday, August 12 2013 - H.M. The Queen's Birthday – Bars Probably Open Tuesday, September 24 2013 - Mahidol Day – Bars Open Saturday, October 19 2013 - End of Buddhist Lent – Bars Open Wednesday, October 23 2013 - King Chulaongkorn Day – Bars Open Sunday, November 17 2013 - Loy Krathong – Bars Open Thursday, December 5 2013 - H.M. The King's Birthday – 50/50 Tuesday, December 10 2013 - Constitution Day – Bars Open Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve – Bars Open all night!
  3. sorry, graphic nudity on public board - removed Mod 3
×
×
  • Create New...