How to get rid of a girl ????

bangcock

Hi guys,

This evening i went to the Long Gun for the first time (i have missed much mad.gif" border="0 ).

When i sat down a girl did sit down next to me. She was nice and we talked, bought her 2 drinks, and eventually there was some kissing. During all of this i noticed other girls who were more my type of girls. Nevertheless, i didn't get rid of the girl because she was nice to me (i know i am to good for this world)

I certainly will go back to the Long Gun and she knows that. Now i am sure that she will come to me when she sees me come in, but i am not that interested in her and she's too young for me too (18 years).

I know that i made a classic newbie mistake by sticking with the first girl that approaches you, although i am not a newbie anymore.

Untill now, i always made sure that this didn't happen to me because i am not so good in turning down girls.

I've read several ways how to "dump" a girl, but i am just not good at it.

How should i handle this when she approaches me again when i enter the Long Gun without making her angry/loose face/etc.

I am certainly not butterflying, because i didn't barfine. So it shouldn't be that difficult.

I have acted like a newbie, but please help me with this small problem. crazy.gif" border="0

[ July 11, 2001: Message edited by: bangcock ]

Hi bangcock!

1. If you're lucky she is not there next time you go to the bar - no problem.

2. Invite other girl also to join you for a drink - may be problem. Then tell the girls that you want to barfine both - this may be big problem.

3. Bring a friend and have both girls join you. Then you take the other girl and go. If your friend barfine first BG even better. But here may be jealousy.

I always tell BG that I have a GF (this I recommend you to say even if not true). Then you reduce the problem - she will not see you as her own dream-prince.

elef crazy.gif" border="0

[ July 11, 2001: Message edited by: elef ]