Yangoon up and downs

New impressions after a second trip to the isolated city... First the good news... Traders Hotel is indeed very guest friendly and worth the money, it's even easier to catch a bird in a freelancer place in Yangoon than it's in Bangkok, and there are no such stringent limitations on girls age entering clubs, but... you're as likely to bump into a good looking girl there than to go spanish between original tits in Casanova... and same same goes about hot sex... sure tight pussies but girls had no clue on how to make a randomshooter happy... Some showed somehow good intentions but they would go extremely pale if they saw what many of their BKK sister can take. God bless the later!

Communication was a bit frustrating as well as they speak mostly very little english and I have zero knowledge in burmese - but am fairly fluent in bar girl thai... years of hard work downtown ya know...

[snip]

After sex with one resting on each of my shoulder, watching TV in the spacious bed of the 5 star hotel, noticing my belly had totally lost those ugly abs and more and more taken that nice round shape that get thai chinese businessmen so successful with the ladies, I really felt there was some point getting up every day...

They quickly moved though and I went for a last drink in the disco of the Grand Park View Hotel or whatever it's called , an upscale hotel a couple of hundred meters across the bridge besides Traders, on the left hand side. Posher of all the discos I've been in Yangoon, and the place where I've met the only real looker there. She showed up at closing time, complained police fined her 5$ outside the hotel because I didn't send her downstairs a couple of morning earlier, but Babe, that was 7 am!.

She would only go short time today so i just tipped her to look a few seconds in her gorgeous eyes and headed back to the hotel. Popped up half a mg Xanax and had a very lousy sleep. Would have been better off taking her shortime...