internet virgin

Dustdmb23

Ok guys, I posted a couple weeks ago in the intro. section about a girl I met in a bangkok chatroom. I am a newbie and just discovering the wonders of LOS, through this board. I'm planning my first trip in feb. So I meet this girl and she is gorgous, and really sweet. She is 25, I am 23. We talk every day and both have webcams also. So after a couple weeks of normal conversation, nothing about sex...I start asking about her relationship history and she tells me she has only had a couple boyfriends, but has never been with a man, " only hugging and kissing " Anyway, long story short...I get her to open up, she was shy at first, and now she is telling me she wants to be my girlfriend, and that she will sleep with me when I come to visit. She gets naked for me on cam any time I ask...and says she loves to show me and can't wait for me to get there....oh we also have voice chat so we can talk to eachother too...its really quite amazing...and I am dying to get there to see if she is for real. She says she will meet me at the airport and everything...can this possibly be for real? Did I really hit the ultimate gold mine of a beautiful willing virgin? or is she bullshitting me...and maybe she is just bored...she seems very sincere...but from some of the things I read on here, that can be very deceiving. Anyway...has anybody had a similar experience? I'd love to know if I can count on actually getting everything I have been promised once things get serious, and I show up in LOS.

thanks guys

I can smell the BS from here :rotfl: but don't let that stop you from having fun, just keep your scam guard up, don't believe eveything you hear. If your'e 23 and in good shape you will have no problem finding a 'pouying de joure' enjoy. :beer:

Is the virgin 'thingie' that important to you?

Just to whatever you do with other girls, not much of a difference in this case IMO.