Want to marry, but have crush on Noi

panadolsandwich

After finishing a particularly lucrative 10 month contract as a mining engineer, I've taken three months off. I'm here in Isaan with my girl; thinking of getting married, how about that?.

Except, she has this friend I can't stop thinking about (Noi - why always Noi? Christ!). She is just as beautiful as my girl, but has this thing about her. I recognise this feeling from way back - it's a fucking infatuation!!!

The girls might as well be twins - they both look pretty much the same (to be fair, Noi is about 4 years younger, but cousins), act the same, dress the same - no doubt have similar thoughts, memories.

So hard to explain but, Noi has this magic about her. I know I'm not the only one who feels that way about her. Last week this boyfriend from Bangkok, looking like a model from Asian GQ or a Thai TV soap came and played with the kids here like an exemplary 'wannabe' family man.

I didn't begrudge him, his act; far from it, I played the solicitous host, anxious as it were, for some problem I've since forgotten. Noi transfixed me - while she was chopping cucumbers with my girlfriend they swayed in unconscious time - could I possibly marry *both* of these girls (I was thinking at the time)? Could it be possible?

That I so crucially want to *fuck* this girl Noi (who is a carbon copy of my girl, but oh so different) shouldn't be a worry should it? It's becoming crippling - I almost *need* to fuck this chick in order to continue.

Any advise to get this chick out of my head would be fantastic.

• Replies 47
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Snake the young lass and get it out of your system. If it turns into to something else, like in a good thing, then better to find it out before you marry.

All this depends if she has amorous feelings toward you, of course!

Cav you horny bastard :neener: This will not work!!! You know about the "lose face with family" thing if you shag Noi or even try you will lose both. :nono: