Midgets have needs too!!!

gekko

This is a true experience i wrote about on another site about 2 years ago and now that site has closed i thought i would re-post it here. My apologies upfront for any offence from te article content - i was a relative Bangkok newbie then and was much less refined in all ways including prose to what i am today!!!

So it all began....

You know how it goes, you hit the bars‚the beers and the whiskey flows easily, the music is pulsing, and the girls look hot...and then the weird stuff happens!

I was in Hollywood, a dance club on Rachada Soi 10, watching the coyote dancers gyrate on stage when I spotted her‚ my midget princess. I dont know what attracted me to her in the first place because the coyote dancers were pretty hot, but my mind started to race thinking about fucking a midget? I had read about it before and then my mind went into overdrive.

Can she have sex? Can she orgasm? Can she suck cock without kneeling? Does she masturbate? When she is riding can you spin her like a helicopter? Will my cock fit in her and most consuming thought of all, what does her pussy look and feel like?

I was becoming consumed and I hadnt even said hello yet.

I was aware Thailand had midgets like most countries, I had even seen them in the Muay Thai ring fighting (now that is a great night out!). But up until now I had never the urge to make a mess in one.

First problem,how do u meet a midget? What is the etiquette for dealing with a midget? Did she speak English? I didnt have a clue what I was doing. Is there a book - Small Talk for Small People?