Thank you my friend and answer all the questions

I wonder why farangs like to make something that is sensible to understand to be difficult to understand

Now, I would like to answer some questions that had been asked:

First of all : my English language is not very well because English landguage is not my mother tongue. I studied by a Thai teacher not a farang teacher for long time ago. I have never been to any English courses (I prefer to study computer ) but I tried to use what I know.

--Have you ever learnt how to use MS word to help you for writing a long letter? It cans save your times: this is very easy to do(baby) Cut then paste or (Ctrl+A,Ctrl+C then Ctrl+V)

PS: I don?t like to use spelling check because it is not a business it is not an important to be perfect of English here because I have seen many farangs also have bad English too. So please don?t wonder why I could posted in 15 minutes.

--I used smile face because I love to smile Thailand is the land of smile. We always smile even we have got many problem.

--somebody said might be I already been in a bar, freelancer, a lot of falangs message in my PM?. Sorry, Are you joking me?

I posted because I feel, I am confusing, what I gonna do , what should I do??I wanted an advice from any kindness friend. Yes, it can be make a new friend better than non-friend. It doen?t mean they will be my customer. I am not too easy as you think.

I can?t work in the bar anyway. I afraid of AIDS, dirty farangs, silly farang I might be meet with? How much can I earn if I do work as a bar G or freelancer? No, I prefer to keep my work in the office go on is better I don?t want to RISK.

My salary is 14,620 B (15000 ? tax) it?s not good and it?s not to bad (but it is not enough for 2 people. I also can have holiday over 2 month/year.

So what should I prefer? I am surely if I go work in a bar someday I will lose my job.