women in boy bars?

Harry Palmer

[color:"blue"]i have some mates, a british couple who will be heading over to Thailand soon, first visit ... they are so excited!

anyway, while the chap will be trying out the girly bars, the gal plans to hit a few of the boy bars...

she don't want to hire them for the night or anything, just see them (and maybe get a little feel)...

i have no knowledge of such places so though i might ask for advice on their behalf...

do women go to the boy bars, are they accepted or do gays have all the fun? would she be welcome if she went in or would she have all the guys staring at her?

and how much would it be appropriate to pay the guy if she were to get a lap-dance or something off him (and is that allowed in the bar?)

[/color]

There are a bunch of gay bars across Suriwong from Patpong 2 (don't know what soi it is), and of course there's Screwboy next to the Pink Panther on PP2. Only been in a couple of these places, with bargirls, who were there to gawk. I know nothing of the prices, but the girls felt comfortable (it was I who wanted to get the hell out). Saw quite a few farang couples there to gawk as well, just as you'd see in the ladyboy bars.

Your friend might be disappointed though. A bunch of guys shuffling about the stage in shorts look somewhat more pathetic than their female counterparts, who at least appear to be having fun up there, but that's my opinion.

elef said:

Hi,

I don't know where, but according to a lesbian thai lady from Bangkok there exist bars for lesbians and also for ladies looking for not gay thai barboys both in Bangkok and Pattaya.

elef

A friend of mine found some web site about it. What somebody reported (a Japanese woman and the posters after her) was: they get a boy out and pay them per "finish" - reportedly, the rule was - the semen must be seen springing out. Somehow it's not unusual way there to settle the account.