Pacsafe for freelancers

I just bought a Pacsafe Travel Safe 100 for $45 and plan to use it when doing overnighters with freelancers. I have to admit this is my first time to Thailand but I don't see much of what could go wrong with the "travel safe". I'll only use it when falling asleep or washing up while I have girl present. I'll attach it to the bed frame or something else that cant be taken apart. The inside of the bag has a steel mesh and the outside is a hard durable nylon. I think a girl could get into it if she had wire cutters or something equivalent but if they spend too much effort on it they'll wake me up or get my attention. Anyone see any problems with the "Travel Safe"?

web page

The only problem is if these were to get popular then dishonest freelancers or whoever would start carring wireclippers in their purses. I have looked for small lockboxes that I could secure with one of those bicycle chains.... but I have had no luck.

I think what is even better is trying to select girls who don't steal or incline to steal from you. I don't think there is any standard protocol or magical formula (though I don't take girls who drink heavily or smoke) other than one's own good judgment, creating a friendly environment for her, choosing a girl who is likes you or pretends to be interested in you, and an experienced sixth sense.

I have been at this for ten years and so far have been very lucky. I have never had a girl steal anything from me. Knock on wood.