Warts, Herpes, TB, etc....

I have just read through the many postings.

I am a newbie coming to LOS in 2 weeks.

Condoms (even for oral sex) just appear to be 100% required.

Let's get a poll:

Who says 100%

who says "only for suspect girls"

who says "rarely to never"?

Has anyone met Thai girls who are not

active sex workers?

For example, Thai girls with low paying jobs,

who might like to spend time with a foreigner and be treated to dinner,

dancing, etc.

One guy (supposedly) said this worked for

him a couple of times by offering to buy the

girl some nice shoes.

This would just seem to be a good way to reduce the disease risk. These professional

girls are getting boinged 2 to 5 times a night!

Any feedback here?

• 2 weeks later...

I think condoms are necessary until you can be sure that there aren't any problems. Although some of the girls that you may meet don't seem to be the type to stray, Their previous boyfriends or husband (s) may have had several girls on the go.

I do know people here that don't use condoms and have never caught anything. I also know people that don't use condoms and haven't had any pregnancies to deal with. Ultimately it's up to you.

Jay

Sorry if I sound hars, but would you use

a condom if you screw somebody down in CA, who you know for a couple of hours/days or is it only a concern now, as you will

be visiting LOS ??.

Please use common sence mad.gif" border="0

Wraaap it!