Orchard Towers Singapore

i am planing a trip via Singapore and Jakarta please does any one have infromation on rates for girls from orchard towers and where to go in Jakarta and what rates for Long time.Thanks

Hi Mr Black, I have no personal knowledge of Jakarta,but there many post about it in this section so a search should answer your questions.Singapore I do know about ,and unless your real needy when you're there,I'd give it a miss! 200 SD +cab fare,for ladies that are no better than you'd meet in LOS.Filipinos also who have their best years well behind ,I M O.-Aussiejohn.

Mr. Black, I have to agree with AussieJohn. Was in Singapore for 3 weeks in September for work and found the girls asked ridiculous prices (had one girl tell me S$300)! Go ahead and go to shoot the s**t, drink beer, shoot pool, dance (if that's you're thing), etc. but the girls are expensive. There are lots of nice clubs/resturants along Orchard rd. that you can spend some time in as well. Have fun!

Mr Black I will report back soon. Im flying to Singapura on Jan 18 for one night transit. Believe the girls in Geylang Rd can be had for $S150 average. But im gonna check out Orchard Towers for research purposes eh. Then the next morning im off to Surabaya and Jakarta. can't wait.

For good info on Singapore visit these two websites.

Sams website (execelent reporting) http://www.delphi.com/n/main.asp?

bar guide to singapore http://www.asiabynight.com/singapore/bars/

Orchard Towers is OK

Girls ask for bizarre amounts early in evening for a long time.. qouted 400 sing.

As the evning get closer to closing times some beauties can be had for 100-150 sing.

Actually meet my Thai Girlfriend there and returned to Phuket with her.

Geylang Road was a little weird for my liking and im from NYC. I always had my eyes over my shoulders. I had a girl down there and really wasnt too happy with it. 80 sing and 20 sing for room.