My BK trip report first few days my first time

I was on the Thai airways plane from LA you can spot the BG bar hoppers in an instant on the plane they are either big or have long hair and wearing scruby cloths lol.

Yes this is my first time here in BK and as soon as I stepped off the plane I could not understand why you people are so obssessed with this place! basically BK is Lahore Pakistan with nudie bars and a sky train it looks exactly the same! So the next day I get up to explore the city, I find out that I am not in any place that is unique I have seen a place that looks like this before and it is called Lahore Pakistan lol I am not joking!. China town was no big deal we have 2 in Toronto and they all look the same so there was abosolutly no culture shock. So the same night I get all excited and head down to Patpong yeah it was cool allot of people shoping and what not. So I walk to into a BG bar girls dancing on stage are beautiful but I see girls who look like that In Toronto and again no big deal. I sit down and a nice lookin BG sits beside me I buy here a lady drink I get one myself we are talking and she asks me "why you here?" I just said I wanted to see how this place was like I heard so much about it so therefore I came in, just to see what the hype is all about. She was beautiful good english but I wanted to explore the area more before I did anything with anyone that is if I was desperatly horney to do so. So then she tells me somthing that totally shocked me she says" you yonge man very handsom why come in bar ? Go with other Canada friend and get free boom boom from yonge thai girl stundent no problem! you very handsom Canadian no problem!" I laughed and said yeah thats the plan I dont pay for boom boom did before long time ago but I found I didnt need to I have a rule two things in life are free sex and water. She then tells me "this place only for business man to spend lot of money my cost 2500 baht" that is 125CAN if I wanted to spend that muc