Bangkok May 14th - 19th

Lemonbutt

Hello gentlemen,

I will be in Bangkok from May 14 until 19th and it would be great if some of you guys are around too and would like to meet up for some beers. I'm a newbie and have never been to BKK before and it would be nice to get an inside view from some BKK pro's. Of course any other newbies are welcome to join as well. It's always more fun to be in a group. The more the merrier.

cheers,

frankie

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

O.k. This is just the type of crap that burns my butt! I will not arrive until the 20th of May, a day before my birthday (HINT) and I hear excuses allready "I will leave on the 19th..." "...I need Eye surgery..." Always some excuse.

Time you selfish bastards think of someone besides yourselves, and plan you trips for when it is convienient for me to meet up with you! I have tried to plan my trips for when it is convienient for you to deliver your gifts in person, but no, always the same god damned story! "...I am sick, My kid/family...I need a new heart transplant...I was in a coma...I was having a sex change..." always some damned excuse. O.k. Fine. The hell with you all! I will party alone on my birthday, again. Just like when I was a little kid in foster care. No heart ache here...

I don't think it is to much to ask that my fellow board members ask their boss for some extra time off, so they can meet me, and give me a birthdaty gift...jeez, how self centered can you get...?

BTW, last year Si Saket girl gave me a lovely Bhudda incased in gold, the appraisal, done by experts, (bar girls in a Soi 5 Laundry shop) was approximately 3000bht. I am sure someone here can top that this year. A new digital camera would be nice, as would new laptop (Computer or "other type"), chip in if you have to, and don't beafraid to spoil me, remember no gift is too small, as long as it is for me. Thank you in advance.-OH

OH,