It started innocently

panadolsandwich

It started innocently I suppose. I’d tired of the bar scene. The girls I wanted were the most reluctant ones, the more the reluctant the better. I was often successful. To me, I’d satiated myself with so many girls that I started to seek something a bit more exotic. I’d go with the waiting staff. I’d go with girls that wore glasses, or had arm casts or walked on crutches, I took the mamasans. I wasn’t fussy, I just wanted something different. I wasn’t looking for anything permanent, just playing around I suppose.

A little bit about me. I reside in Australia, but both my parents are immigrants from a Nordic country. I’ve never had a problem getting a girlfriend in Australia. I’ve got the stereotypical blonde hair and blue eyes. I work out at the gym everyday; I’m fit. I’m twenty eight. My parents have given me a generous allowance until lately, I recently finished medicine and I’m a practicing doctor at a well established practice in Australia. Sounds like a perfect life doesn’t it? Well when you read this sad story you might change your mind.

I tired of western girls. Basically what I wanted was one of those girls that model on Thai TV, those half Thai half European girls. I wanted that more than life itself – I suppose like most of Thailand wanted as well. I went to a tailor on Sukhumvit Road and got an immaculate suit in about a week – then I went to Siam Paragon cruising for chicks. It wasn’t easy at first. I think I must have traumatized a few girls which I’m so sorry about! But then I hit on a method that was almost too good to be true. I was sleeping with girls every night, but they weren’t like the girls on TV, close, but no cigar as they say.