Thailand or Phillipines???

I'm going to Asia for the first time in March, and I'm trying to decide between Thailand and the Phillipines. My criteria are quality / quantity of girls, economy, age of girls (I like 18/19), safety, pleasurable experience and anything else you may think pertinent. I'd like to start a discussion about the various merits / drawbacks of each to help me decide. Thanx....

• Replies 29
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm no expert, but I've been to both places.

You should create a good debate with this question if Board members will read your post and respond. However, I have no idea how many members have actually traveled to both locations.

You'll have no problem finding what you're looking for in either place. If you go to Angeles City, Pampanga, Phillippines, you may find things a bit cheaper (still 1,000 pesos, less than 20 USD, for short or long time). On another popular forum (tsmtravel.com), I remember the same question being debated, and I think most guys feel that the quality (appearance) of B/Gs is a little better in LOS, however, since most Filipinas speak English, if your style is to verbally communicate and have the girls' understand, you'll have a better chance of that occurring in the Philippines. Of course, there are many gals in LOS that speak good English, but most Thai B/Gs are not schooled in English as are most Filipinas. It's a personal choice......if you like to talk to them as well as shag them, then the Filipina, in general, may be superior. If you want a woman that's a "stunner," but may only have a limited ability to speak English, then LOS is a great place. Remember, there are exceptions to each of these general rules.