Positive reinforcement

I was looking for anyone's success stories on bringing a TG west.

I have gathered a wealth of info on these boards but have rarely posted. I wish I'd have known about this before I started going to heaven.

I have this girl who has shown interest/willingness to come to the states and live the farang life.

Although I'm a Thailand rookie (been 6 times), I have a really good feeling for this girl and think she is legit. At least she plays the game way better than any of her sisters. Please don't stop me if you've heard this story before... For background, I'm an American in my mid 20s and usually manage to gather my fair share of attention from the ladies while frequenting those types of establishments.

I've met women from all over the globe due to my employment, and I have to say that Thai girls just really hit my sweet spot the best. (Damn, I've been attracted to dark haired, dark complected girls since puberty)

I'd probably jump right in, but I have some cold feet. This is not due in any way to my girl in particular. It is just a combination of my own skeptical/analytical ways and all the negative horror stories I've heard.

Any input on success stories and what you guys think made you relationship work would be appreciated. In particular, those who brought one home to live as living in BKK is not really an option at this time.

Thanks...

Why would the relationship be different with her than any other girl. We judge people as we are judged by our behavior, and that may or may not be consistent , you will see. {things may change later in the way either you or she behaves ..dependant on circumstances} ...Think though for a minute how she is putting herself out there to live somewhere like the states. I'm not sure it is better than Thailand. There is a whole lot less stress living in Thailand.