my latest trip(background info first)

sayjann

will finally get round to starting my posts of my last visit.

first visited LOS in may/june 2000 and was a total newbie.

at the time had no access to a PC and the internet and therefore forums like this one.

guide books do not tell you the whole story of the nightlife.

4 nights in BKK and i never knew you could take a girl to your room for the night and knew nothing about patpong,NEP,s.cowbow or any of the other places.

first night just got in a taxi and asked to be shown where to go for a good time(i knew that there were places where there were women,but not where).

was taken on a rather roundabout trip and i was totally lost and was eventually dropped off at a MP and the driver obviously got a cut.

was amazed at what i saw and took part in the services they offered.

turned out the place was 10 mins walk from my hotel,so i went there for the next 3 nights as well.

but slept alone for 4 nights,as like i said before,did'nt know the girls would come with you to the hotel.

then 8 nights in patong and still a newbie and stayed with a girl for 7 nights and fell in LOVE(big mistake).

went home,kept in touch with B##,went back to visit her,but no good,had a man for 2 weeks and i never saw her again.

met someone else and fell in love again and when i got home i arranged to go back and see S#.

went back june 2001 and S# had left patong and gone home to buriram.

however i met N##,and this girl has changed my life.

went back to patong aug/sept 2001 to see N## and had to leave again.

this is the story of my 5th trip may/june 2002.

to be continued.

Anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

I also have a tendency to keep one lady during a trip, which is not good for us vacationers who only visit Thailand a couple of times a year.

The ladies usually move on by the time I return as they are often looking for a secure relationship. I get over them quickly, but often wonder if things are working out ok for them.

Shotover