LoS virgin & avid golfer

Hi everyone,

I am a newbie to this site and a LoS-virgin... smile.gif I will be arriving for the first time in Thailand in mid-November - and I will be staying for three months. I have already booked a very nice 50 sq. meter pad in Pattaya (at Jomtien Beach) for 14,000 THB a month + electricity. Will the girls demand higher prices for their services if/when I take them back to this place? Maybe I should negotiate the price at the bar? smile.gif I just couldn't take living in a small sub-20 sq. meter room for three months.

I am also a big golf-fan - and I hope to play some golf down there in Pattaya-land. Any tips as to how to go about this?

But my main reasons for going to Pattaya are a fetish for petite asian girls, warm climate & cheap cost-of-living for a long-time stay.

I hope to see some of you at Woodstock at Fridays - as I enjoy a good chat with fellow farangs. Any of you Woodstockers into golf?

-Java, Oslo, Norway.

Negotiate the price before you pay the bar fine.

For golf, a few of the bars organise weekly tourneys and arrange transport, discounted green fees etc.

Depnding on your standard of play try

Lewinskis

The Haven

Cafe Kronberg

The Bunker

Shenannigan's

Rosie O'Grady's

Pattaya Sports Club

Java,

like Mayor said already, negotiate the price before you take the girl home.

Re. golf, there's a few courts out there around Pattaya.

What's up with the golf court in Don Muang, I think that's absolutely one of the weirdest places in the world to have a golf court, right smack in the middle between two runways. That blew my mind when I saw that the first time. How do you qualify to play there, anybody knows?

Other than, enjoy your trip Java.

Limbo

First thing you should do java64 is join the Pattaya Sports Club which will save you around 50% on green fees.

Here's their website

http://www.pattayasports.org/