hotels in bangkok

hi can any1 help me iam coming to bangkok in july for 20nights i will be alone and booking double room so can any1 tell me and hotels in Sukhumvit Rd were the main night life is and i can pick up girls and take to my room without the hotel making me pay and were the security will not stop them and make me pay hope some1 can help kind regards phil

• Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I guess the moderators will shortly move your question to the Accomadation section, but before they do - I will suggest my regular hotel namely:-

Business Inn

Soi 11/1

Sukhumvit Road

Bangkok

I have been staying their for the last 8 years or so, sometimes for extended periods, no extra charge for girls although they do insist on taking a copy of her ID card. I would call it a 2 star hotel, the rooms could do with a redecoration, but you won't catch anything from the Room! Toilet and shower are very clean and with hot water. TV with cable (HBO, Cinemax and CNN) and a Fridge and of course aircon.

They also have a restuarant open 24/7, which also serves EDIBLE western food.

10 minutes stroll from Nana Plaza

Price is around 600/700B per night.

attached is a Link to their websiteBusiness Inn Note that AW Group own the hotel , although they are also travel agents. (The Grand Business Inn is a new Hotel they built next door - a bit more expensive and I have never stayed their.

I never bother booking in advance.

I am not on commision! I just like the people there.

Hope this helps - any more info - drop me a PM.

Hey....just go to the Manhattan Hotel on Sukhumivt Soi 15. They have in-room safes, and if you book a double room, you can bring in a lady at no additional costs, and give her breakfast in the morning (buffet included in the room price). There is enough time between now an July to book via Diethelm travel

http://www.diethelmtravel.com/