Old Pro Gives Heart Too Fast -- Ouch !!

zanemay

Be Ready for This...

I am a veteran of bar girl romance. I have been in lots of situations, but stupid me, I was blind-sided by this one.

The first time I saw this lady, La, I stopped into her little bar because there were lots of ladies and no falang. There was good energy at the bar. I sat with another girl and played Connect 4 and had an animated discussion with lots of laughs. This lady was not exactly my type, but I spotted La over her shoulder and started giving her "the eye." Eventually my interest was more obvious and the girl I was sitting with told me La had just started working in the bar a few days ago. Yes!

I had plans for that evening so I came back the next night to look into this further. This time, please note, there were two guys sitting together and I was alone with the girls. So...Is a girl really new? Play Connect 4 with her and you might find out. La could not play at all. She spoke no English. She was definitely new.

This is my type of girl. She is not young, maybe 35, and while she is not beautiful, she has a lovely smile. I REALLY like her. Pay bar fine, go to room. She is the perfect combination of reserved but willing. She told me to tell her what I wanted. If she was doing something wrong, speak up. Wow! Nice!

Sex was great with her. I had asked at the bar if she "sa-moke" and she said she liked to. She was so good at it I had to ask her where she learned. Her Thai boyfriend (finished now, of course) and she would watch sexy movies and then emulate. This is true, I believe her. She was great! Did everything including anal and came while I was fucking her ass!

Okay, great!! She really likes me and vice versa. I give her 1,000 baht and tell her I will come take her again in four days. Why four days? I have some other plans and anyway I never see the same girl too often. "I don't want to get bored," I told her. She understands. We have a date.