Story of an idiot (Part 1)

TroyinEwa/Perv

This will be a non-fictional tale of my last 4 trips to Bangkok. Draw your own conclusions if the title is correct.

I arrived Bangkok late night as normal. This time would be a little different as far as where I would stay for my first night. I had been chatting online with a girl for a few months and we each had a webcam so we knew what one another looked like. She was an out of work engineer. Had been out of school about 5 years and had a good job before but got laid off during hard times. During our many conversations, she had told me she had a Thai bf before but had never been with anyone else. She was a bit chunky but not ugly. I had seen pictures of her when she was thinner and she would have been quite a catch. Anyway, she had invited me to stay at her place with her. This obviously threw up some red flags as good girls would never do this. I get dropped off by the taxi at our arranged meeting place at the time agreed upon. It is near Petchburi. I am sitting on the wall waiting with my bag dressed up as I work for the airline I flew on and you need to dress a bit to fly business. I look at my watch and she is 15 minutes late. I tell myself, another 15 minutes and I am gone. Already getting a funny feeling about the whole deal. I had gotten a leave from my company for about 8 weeks and didn't want to start the first night of it out shitty. I finally see her come walking down the sidewalk. Shorts and a t-shirt on. Also kind of odd, I figure, for a good girl. Maybe she isn't such a good girl. So with just a hello, I follow her back to her room. It is in an apartment building where you have to use a card key to get in the lobby. Not too bad. We go up and walk in. Normal room for a couple thousand baht, small main room, balcony and bathroom. We make some nervous small talk and decide to go to 7/11 and get some food. Singha is really all I want and she gets some chips and stuff. Go back to the room and I play on her comp