Taxi to Nana Hotel

Hey Guy's, I am totally a newbie here and wanted to know how much a Taxi from the Airport Is to Nana Hotel around In baht?. Also, I will be landing at 10:55 or so and wanted to know how much to have atleast for the first night, for a girl, NEP for 2hrs and some for food.Thanx

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Taxi around 300 Bt, including expressway fee 60 Bt and 50 Bt airport taxi tax.

Take taxi from stand OUTSIDE the departure hall.

there shouldn't be a long queue that hour, if there is and you don't want to miss out on late night sanuk, a 'limo' hired from inside the arrival hall should cost about 600 Bt

landing when you do, you'll be best off hurrying to customs, and be lucky to get to Nana before 12.30 or so.

NEP closes around 1.00, so you won't spend a lot on drinks, even if you make it in time. BF 600 Bt, but if you pick up a companion from the parking lot, you avoid that.

Also, if you're late, go walk to Sukhumvit, between Soi 11 and 15, Many streetstalls with food and eagerly waiting freelancers and BGs who didn't score yet that night (or want to score again).

best time from 1.00 until 3.00, again this avoids BF, and you'll expect to pay about 1500 LT.

Arrival hall has ATMs, so you can uplift some baht there.

You realise of course that in exchange for this info, you'll be expected to post a trip report before you leave LOS again.

Have fun

Thanx Ikkrang, I know somewhat alot about Pattaya, but really nothing on BKK. I thought the NEP center closed at 2am. Yeah I have better get a limo ride than to have any chance to see this Infamous NEP center. I actually want to stay In Pattaya, but now maybe I'll split some time between the two. So 2200Thb Is good enough for that night that I arrive?. Also, can I buy a 12 pack of beer or something and how much Is that?. Not really on a budget so, when I arrive I want to party hard. Thanx for any Info.

Jsd,