confused

lanky9

I have this thai girl who I met briefly at internet cafe and she wants to see me and I think she has just started working in a bar. How do you know if she is geniune and that she really like me if she asks me for alot money is that love or just living off another sucker I am not sure what thai love is how it is expressed can someone give me some advice.

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Lanky9

More than 90% of all BG's have 'just started ' working in the bar. I have met many BG's and only once I was told the truth, i.e. she was working for more than 2 years already.

Telling you that they just started working for 2 months or anything like that clearly shows that she has learnt her lessons very well. Dump her otherwise you might be burnt.

If she asked you after one brief meeting to send her money clearly shows that she's not genuine.

jp1

lanky9,

I don't if sucker is the correct word, but maybe a fool is parted from his money.

I'm still a newbie (2 trips) to the LOS, and have heard all the stories. I have asked girls how long have worked in the bars and get the 'pat' answers 1 week, 1 month, and 2 months. Alot of the time I will say, I don't understand your answer, because I was here 6 months ago and saw you. I have gotten alot of open mouths with this comment. Its funny to watch them get out of telling the lie with more lies.