what can i do? trust her........?

hi guys! i have to tell a story and maybe smb is able to give a suggestion to me.

i am not a newbie.i ve been to thailand now for 10 times .

trip nr. 9 i meet that tg who was so "special ".

beeing a friend od ST only but she made me do a very very LT.

so i felt in love with that girl after trip nr.9 .i also spend trip nr. 10 with her and we had a great time.

she ´s a freelancer ,working in bkk , now 22 yrs.

the 1st time i was leaving her she continued her job and was making some money. it was hard for me ,but what could i do?

i know the story´s about men sending money to their tg...i did not want to be one of those.

i went home after trip nr 2 and asked her if she could finish her job and make a passport ,then come to visit me. she said she wants to try it. i call her almost every day and she did not seem to have any customer.she´s staying home and is saving her money.

i have doubts about her honesty... but what can i do trust her / believe her?

i know it sounds crazy but it is a big prob for me.

so any sugg. would help me a lot.

thanx

• Replies 90
  • Created
  • Last Reply

If she's staying home saving her money, how is she paying to live? Rent, food, etc. If you're not sending her money, and she didn't make a pile before she met you, how can she possibly save money to come visit you? BTW.. what country do you hail from? Getting her there for a visit, if it involves certain countries, ie, US, is not an easy task.

ok, before i left i gave her some money .now she should have about 15.000 THB! she´s sharing her room with another tg(rate at 2800 THB /month).i made the visa stuff before and have all documents ready....i only have to wait for her passport.

"ok, before i left i gave her some money .now she should have about 15.000 THB!"