BG's working for Thai BF

I know several BG's who have Thai BF's.

How can they do this?

Why do they do it?

Here they are working full time, and they support the lazy Thai BF?

I ask them why and they never can give me a straight answer.

DD

• Replies 66
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I have wondered about this a lot. Ever since I was in a relationship with a TG who used me to get money for her lazy Thai BF. Money which she said went to her sick mother also disappeared to him. She sold all the gifts I gave her to finance his habits etc.

I think it is blind love. In the same way a farang falls in love with a Thai girl and refuses to see it when he is being used. So the girl is a victim also.

I have learned more about the Bar sceme in my first month living in Bangkok than all the previous Thai holidays (although I am NOT an expert in anyway)

I used to look at the scene through rose coloured glasses.

A lot of girls do have BF's something I never would have dreamt possible. I was in a bar during a few days in pattaya and got talking to some of the firls there. One girl proudly told me that she was currently married to an English guy and had the Visa's to go th England to live in 2 months time. Within 10 mins she was getting Bar fined buy some guy. I later found out she also had a Thai boyfriend aswell. A real eye opener.

I have become very dissilusioned with the scene already.

well aint only thai hookers, I think its every hooker in the world, they have loser boyfriends they LOVE yuck! but I love him, he is a loser though, but I LOVE HIM! pleeaaassseeeeee...

these girls are easy targets, the local men play with there emotions, tease them use them, then finally they realise they are being used, the get the courage to dumb his ass, and then he starts his begging routine...around and around like a merry go round!

happens here in Korea, japan, alot, and in the west, the drug addict convict boyfriends etc.....