Met TG online..Is she Sincere?

EmperorNeo

Ok everybody, heres something new I'm going to try. I'm going to use you all as a general council for opinions and she what kind of result i will get. Let me tell you the situation.

About 1 week ago, i was phishing on yahoo for girls (TG's of course). I do this way to see if i can find the type that i really have an interest for. Now mind you, i've been phishing online for the past 15 years. I have meet and hooked up with girls all over the world and most have been very nice. So i send her a message and she replies to it which was kind of a pleasant surprise. She right away put on her video cam and asked me if i had one also. I told her know but she didn't mind and OH MY GOD, this girl came straight out my dream book! She is awsome! Hair to her stomach, dark skin and i mean dark, the prettiest eyes the brightest smile and 28 years old. I actually think i fell right away but i know how to keep my cool. That day we had a good chat, but i could also see she was also talking to others, that's common, i mean how many people are just sitting there doing nothing but waiting for something? as the time went on i gained her attention more and more. I think that first day we talked for 5 hours (we had a brief pass as i went to work but then right back online). We had much in common and she was surprised i knew so much about her culture and things like that.