Thai girls are best

Hi Guys,

I'm new to this so pls don't flame me if I'm out of line.

I spent the best part of two years in Thailand and loved the place. Not just for the girls, but the people in general, they're a great, kindhearted bunch. That's not to mention their food and the weather, which all help to make it my favourite destination.

I have to admid, Thai girls get me hotter under the collar than any other nationality, even after being back in the UK for almost 3 years. While there, I slept with over fifty girls and don't regret it one bit. Some were bargirls, some weren't.

I really miss the thrill of heading down to Soi Cowboy, Nana etc. and picking up a girl and sleeping with her. It's a big adrenaline rush, and the girls are so hot. Sure I'm not the only one that likes those tight, firm bods, let's face it it's more healthy to go out and sleep with a girl than to sit at home masturbating over a computer.

peace,

Beachboy

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

let's face it it's more healthy to go out and sleep with a girl than to sit at home masturbating over a computer.

Well, in theory it's actually the opposite. Not that many people care though :)

Welcome to the board, p2p, and when's your next visit?

Cheers!

>>I spent the best part of two years in Thailand and loved the place.

>>I have to admid, Thai girls get me hotter under the collar than any other nationality, even after being back in the UK for almost 3 years. While there, I slept with over fifty girls and don't regret it one bit. Some were bargirls, some weren't.

Well...this might be a stupid question but I am curious. Is it a normal rate for guys sleeping with over 50 girls within 2 years? WOW!!! interesting.

s_snowdrop said:

>>I spent the best part of two years in Thailand and loved the place.